

Park Advisory Committee

The purpose of the City of Union Park Advisory Committee is to provide input and direction to the Commission specific to the design and development of the new Union Town Center. The committee will participate in meetings, workshops, and community outreach in partnership with City Staff, lead Commissioner and design engineers. Meeting schedule is to be determined.

The Park Advisory Committee will consist of 4 -8 (four to eight) City of Union residents, each representing a different section/neighborhood within the city limits. The committee will be chaired by Commissioner Jeremy Ramage and joined by staff members, Amy Safran, CAO, and Paul Kremer, Director of Public Works.

If you are interested in becoming a member of the Union Park Advisory Committee, please complete the application below and return via email to amys@cityofunionky.org or inperson/mail to City of Union, 1843 Bristow Dr., Union, KY 41091.

For further information, contact Amy Safran at <u>amys@cityofunionky.org</u> or 859-384-1511.

Park Advisory Committee Application (City of Union Residents Only)

Name:
Address:
Subdivision (if applicable):
Phone:
Email:
Please list any relevant experience, education, and/or areas of interest:

Why do you want to serve as a Park Advisory Committee Member?

What would you most like to see in a new City Park/Town Center?